Hills Spirit FC Committee

Hills Spirit Football Club is run entirely by volunteers from within the club. Each year all Committee positions are vacated and opened for nomination. Every member of the club is eligible, welcome and invited to join the Committee and assist in setting the direction of Hills Spirit. The Club is very keen on growing the Committee membership in 2024, and invites anyone keen to help to speak to Steve and join the general committee. 

Club President

Steve Wright

Steve has been the Club President for HSFC since 2018. During this time he has helped grow the membership of the club from 250 to 400 members, moved the club to it’s new Home Grounds at Arnold Avenue and cultivated strong connections with Hills Footballs Association. This has ensured the success of HSFC both on and off the field. He is a Life Member of the club and committed to ensuring its success. In 2022, Steve was awarded the Chairman’s Award by the Hills Football Association in recognition of both the example he provides and his efforts within our  club and Association. Steve was the first individual to receive this award. 

2023 Committee Members

Committee PositionIncumbentContact
PresidentSteve Wrightpresidenthillsspiritfc@gmail.com
Vice PresidentGreg Burge
TreasurerSteve Dolahenty
SecretarySue Seipolt
Competition SecretaryGurjot Rai
RegistrarKate Angeliniregistrarhillsspiritfc@gmail.com
Assistant RegistrarTammy Grillo
Grading ManagerSteve Wright
Child Protection ManagerKate Angelini
Uniform & Equipment ManagerKatherine & Chris Kirkequipmenthillsspiritfc@gmail.com
Uniform & Equipment CommitteeTammy Grillo (MiniRoos), Sue Siepolt (Junior) , Chris Kirk (Comp. Junior),(Senior)
Grounds ManagerDallas Richmond
Grounds CommitteeMichael Webster, Nick Pancherio, Chris Kirk
Canteen/BBQ ManagerGreg Burge
Canteen/BBQ Manager Angela Burgefundraiser.hsfc@gmail.com
Junior Referees CoordinatorFiona McDermottrefereehillsspiritfc@gmail.com
Club Referees CoordinatorChris Kirkrefereehillsspiritfc@gmail.com
Mini Soccer CoordinatorKate Angeliniminirooshillsspiritfc@gmail.com
Junior Football CoordinatorSue Seipolt
Female Football CoordinatorChris Kirk ladieshillsspiritfc@gmail.com
Senior Football CoordinatorDaniel Tadic
Fundraising & Social ManagerAngela Burgefundraiser.hsfc@gmail.com
SponsorshipTammy Grillo
Social Media ManagerKatherine Kirk
Club PhotographerIan Blazey
Website ManagerMick Virtue